imagejen

By jennyg

The White Hart

A very poor Blip today. Very busy with a friend coming this morning at 9.30am to stay with me for a few days. Then at 10.30 going over to see someone at Tregony. After that on the way back going to the tropical fish shop, to meet my friend who arrived this morning with another friend at the shop, because we were going to pickup my new aquarium and cabinet, that I have had made. Aquarium 4ft long x 2ft high x 18ins deep. It was very heavy and it took four of us to lift it into my friends estate car and the cabinet into my estate car. When we got it home, there was not much time for me to get a meal for us. Then I was out again to the camera club.

I had my small camera in the car and when I came out of the club and saw the lights of the White Hart, I thought about my Blip. So that is why this is my blip, not that I had spent an evening in the pub.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.