Can we go yet?

Casper and Stanley know, when the bags and beds get put by the front door like this, that they are going somewhere they love!! Lots of running in mum's garden trying to track down the wild animals they can smell have been in garden, lots of running on the beach, lots of swimming in the sea and not much time on the lead......

And me and Si kind of love it too.....

Just debating the roof box going on the car - I am intrigued what MiL will pack. I have told her wellies and walking shoes...........she is more likely to pack heels and flip flops! We are only away two nights but I am pretty sure she will pack at least 4 changes of clothes.........she is a bit ditzy to say the least.......Si says I am turning into her I don't bloody think so!

Mum has text to say she has picked up the Cornish pasties for our tea tonight......now we just need to be on the road for 3pm to miss the Bristol traffic. Wish us luck!!

Have a great weekend folks x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.