My Life 2012...

By SophM22

Just as the picture says....

Ahhhhhhhhhhhh!! Today has been the most stressful day at Uni for a while. The lecture in the morning wasn't all that great and then EYPS in the afternoon was even worse! Don't our lecturers no that we are doing a degree and trying to write dissertations and do other assignments too! Omg! I just can't hack it and although the finish line is in sight I cannot wait until Easter because my challenge is to have my dissy done by then and then I can just relax! Oh man! Ahhhhhhhhh! I just want to scream... And my wisdom tooth is either coming through or is infected, either way, it hurts!

Anyway, I came home from Uni and had my hair done and now it looks beauts! I hope tomorrow will be a good day, uni and house work day!

Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.