Bundle

By Bundle

Ganesh

Ganesh is the elephant god, the god of wisdom and prosperity so I thought I'd leave you with him as I may be off-line for a while. There is also an interesting blip of him here.

I'm still pondering the theory that sits behind your choice of favourite words, what makes a person favour the sound of one letter of the alphabet over another? One thing is for sure, we are a diverse bunch of blippers.

My next challenge is for you to think of your favourite songlines.

Mine is "I am as constant as the northern star" (Case of You - Joni Mitchell). I love the idea of constancy, loyalty, continuity, it's a tremendous base for growth, development and creativity. Constant change makes for confusion and inhibition, and impedes growth and development.

I look forward to hearing about yours. Keep the blip banter going if I don't get back online for a while...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.