Jens Pics of the Day

By JayEss

Caught!

I was doing some circuit training this morning, Molly was getting in the way and I told her to go away. She gave me a look and went. I thought she'd gone to her own bed, but when I went through to our bedroom, there she was, in the unmade bed. She knows not to get on it unless its a) made, with the throw for her to lie on in place, and b) only when we are there (well that one often gets ignored!). She just gave me this look over her shoulder and then turned away. Who says dogs can't go in bad moods!

Luckily, from my point of view, she is on my husbands side :-) And luckily for him, she did have a bath yesterday so was squeaky clean at this point. Further badness did occur when we were out for a 'clean' walk round the loch as she headed straight for the dark, smelly pond with her 'deaf' ears on, much to the great amusement of some other dog walkers.
She has had another wash, and is now in the huff under the table...the bedroom door is firmly shut!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.