Crazy Red

By crazyred

Old skool

I totally forgot to blip something yesterday... Sorry!

Today was a good day. The sun is out all day, did some shopping, cleaned house (not ready yet), about to eat mac and cheese with a glass of chianti and tonight is crimenight on the telly. So all in all a good day.

I sat on my balcony this afternoon in the sun. And that's been almost three years since I stepped on my miniscule balcony. Forgot how nice it is to sit in the afternoon sun on me own balcony.
Came across my old and trusty Olympus OM1. Even discovered some B&W rolls in the fridge (... don't ask!). Maybe one day I will give it another spin. The camera that is...

Right. Have a pleasant evening. Tell your loved ones how much you love them and sleep well. See ya'll on the flip side.

Crazy Red out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.