Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Miniature Dog

Ferd got this today (thanks Springercrazy for telling me where to get them).

Today was a trip into town.

It started with a woman almost driving into us as she was too busy on her mobile phone and strayed into my lane.

Town was big noisy and hot. Mr Mouse did buy me lunch (the bribe of lunch was the only reason I went).

On the way home an old woman almost drove into my side of the car (my side being drivers) on a roundabout (she was in lane to go right, I was in lane to go straight over but she decided she wanted to go left) then I got abuse hurled at me from a motor cyclist as I had to serve to avoid said woman but guess he ignored that bit.

So trip out was not good, not really helpful for anxiety and do I have to leave my little area again (I am happy trips to local supermarket, post office and country park)?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.