My Aim is True

By MAiT

Sun and moon

Total traffic chaos this morning. Why are some people so selfish...queues of traffic and they nip through on the light changes at the last minute - causing total gridlock.

Waiting for bus in the evening I noticed that the setting sun was shining on this spire.

On way to a meeting tonight, three burst sausages on the bus sitting down while wee-old-wifey (with walking stick) had to stand and cling on for dear life as we hurtled along Western Approach. Once I offered my seat from halfway up bus they were shamed into offering their's. However my faith was restored when a 16 year old couple with their toddler very politely offered me directions when I was lost. Realised that we can't always judge a book by the cover.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.