Bouffant Breagha

First time in two weeks I was down at the swimming baths for 6.30am this morning. I am always amazed at the queue of people waiting to get it as doors open at 6.30. Some do a gym and swim, some gym and others like me just the swim. I was the only one in the slow lane for about 10 lengths then about 5 new to the morning swimmers arrived who were so slow that I wouldn't have acheived my 32 lengths in half and hour so went into the second lane, although I am not the slowest in it but at least I can get a speed up. Afterwards my legs were like jelly and arms were aching, which may have been due to the Body Pump induction. If that was the effect after the induction don't suppose I will be able to lift my arms next day!

Nights lighter now so Breagha and I were up the golf course which is my ideal spot to build my dream house as the views are stunning for 360 degrees. Breagha's runs about like a loony up there I think it's the wind and the wide open space that just sends here. . . . .. . Here she is, looking windblown, she doesn't care, she looks like a show dog but acts like street dog!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.