Reikes small life...

By Reike

Fresh air for toilet seats

Made a very girlish shopping tour that ended with buying a new toilet seat and showing it the world from the back of my Bicycle pannier rack on the way to the yard. My friends wondered a bit why I have a toilet seat with me and my explanation that I want to sell my car caused more confusion. Well, as I want to sell my car I have to do everything already only by bike to prove that I really don't need it.

Does anyone know how it works here with selling a german car? Do I just have to take the german licence plates off and send them to Germany together with a copy of the selling contract???

My horse is better, swelling gone down. She gave me a very loud whinny when I arrived. Things like that make iteasier when the vet bill arrives...

Went for a run and now going to see Man on Wire at Cameo.
I love weekends.

PS: One of the guys supposed to get the two boy chipmunks today never contacted me back last week but replied to my mail today that he is not interested anymore. Could have told me earlier! Bugger!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.