I missed a day

1. Aw man. I didn't blip yesterday. Gutted. Totally gutted. The first time in 416 days I haven't taken a picture. Not that I missed anything. I had a half day, went to the tron to sort out the box office then came home, knackered then started to pack. I guess there isn't a photo that would do that little beauty justice.

2. So I am off all day and start to pack things up. Again.

3. It's inevitable that I get sucked down a diary drain, despite only having packed the very same things just 18 moths ago. I guess you find what you're looking for when you need it though and today I find that poem I missed a week or so ago

4. I haven't really thought about me keeping a diary, I always have though. I hope this makes as good a reading as my 16 year old self's scribbling.

5. Aw man, I am pretty bored of this moving business already.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.