Kirsten gets snap-happy!

By KebKeb1310

Work beginnings

So, for Lent this year, I have taken up photography. May be copying the idea from a few friends (including the idea to make a blip out of it) but it will (hopefully) be a good way to look back on the run up to Easter. One minor hurdle I have come across is the fact that I cannot upload pictures for previous days since I only just created the account so this picture represents Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, even though it is under Saturday (because the account was created at a few mins past midnight) and Sunday's photo will represent the whole weekend. As of Monday, it will begin properly, I promise I do have a photo to represent each day so far though!

So, work has been the basis of this week, I've been strangely motivated for once and have been taking advantage of this since I have 3 deadlines within the next 10 days and my last deadline ended with a rather early morning finish which will not be repeated! The photo is just a fraction of the work for my first submission, a literature review on a topic of my choosing (basically a mini practice run for part of my dissertation next year). Anyway, enough with the moaning about work, off to bed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.