Anonymoose

By Anonymoose

Taking some pictures today at an opening in the festival. Quite enjoyable having license to stick the camera in people's noses all afternoon. Was doing it as a favour - so i kept getting my glass topped up as I went round. Rather predictably - ended up a bit half cut but i incredibly managed to hold it together all pwofeshional like (hic)

Pictured is Peter Liddle - a friend of the artist - who is also an artist - holding court with the smokers on the steps outside.


Hello to all blippers. Hope that everyone is doing well. I've still been checking out journals on a daily basis. Unfortunately my commenting frequency has been even worse than my uploading...

Mandy & bump both doing well. Not long to go now. My next upload will be the new arrival... (and my 500th as well)...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.