My Aim is True

By MAiT

Through the window

Aha today I managed to swing it so that I got access to my favourite window in the city and took some photos. Although they are mostly crap as there was too much refection in the glass.

Really wish that I'd not had the mobile phone problem yesterday - today was a little bit fraught with call avoidance techniques being implemented.

Had a wander around some shops helping someone with an imminent flitting decide what will be required to furnish new home.

Fringe show in the evening which although really great didn't bowl me over as it should do - maybe us Embra folks with decades of Fringe and Festival going get a wee bit blasé?

Then came home to discover a mate had got tickets to 2 thinbgs I'd have LOVED to attend - and she's not even a fan, in fact I bet she'd not even heard of one of them. Grrrrrrr

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.