seen by highonahill

By highonahill

100 and counting...

My 100th consecutive blip today... and I had no intention of recording it in any of the clever ways that I've seen other seasoned blippers do.

That is until I popped out into the garden on this lovely Spring-like February day to cut some daffodils. Returning indoors, I spied the rings of the swing that I blipped on my very first entry making a perfect '00'.

What to use for the '1'?

Son of Mine's goalpost was duly dragged across the lawn to feature in the shot.

And the strangest thing? When I uploaded the photos taken so far today, having decided to get the '100' goalpost/swing composition up on Blip before changing my mind again, I realised I had taken exactly 100 photos...

Thanks to all my fellow Blippers for all the comments and words of encouragement and for sharing your stunning, beautiful, funny, cute, colourful and inspiring images!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.