Sylvanian Misfits

Feeling borderline human today so wanted to blip through it this time. I was sitting there thinking it was probably going to end up being the old faithful cat blip (I'm not quite up to going anywhere yet) when I heard this almighty racket and revving of engines out in the garden. Glanced out the window and saw these two hoodlums staring back at me, I quickly grabbed the camera and managed to snap them before they went wheel spinning off into the distance in a cloud of exhaust fumes.
I'm using my Mum's camera today and it just won't do what I tell it to!! I had to send mine to the camera hospital as it's suffering from acute dust and sandy sensor. It's had a thorough going over and my lovely Mum is collecting it for me later and it will be back with me tomorrow. Can't wait :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.