Superpowertrip

By tintintti

Marching

I was supposed to go to a few photography exhibitions with the camera club, but I lost everyone else after the first exhibition for some reason. When I was going to the next one on my own, I ran into a demonstration against ACTA. They were marching to the same direction I was going so I followed them and took a few shots. They went to the Senate Square and I ended up staying with the demonstration for a while and not going to the exhibitions.

Mum called me if I'd like to go eat with them, so we went to this really nice restaurant in Järvenpää. When we were waiting for dessert, my cousin and his wife showed up, which was a nice coincidence. We ended up drinking coffee and talking for quite some time. Overall a very good Saturday.



I do love V for Vendetta, should watch that movie again some day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.