Corner of Pollen and Williamson

This has really been one of those days. One of those days that if we could write our own script, it would have been very different.

A very unusual symptom took me to ED in the early hours of the morning. Very scary for S. All investigations normal, and all fully recovered quite quickly. Had to stay there until they felt sure of what to advise me, which is essentially carry on as the probability is that it won't happen again.

Only a few hours of sleep, so this afternoon S and I walked over to where I had taken the previous photo of the fence around the hole in the ground. On this corner of the site the artists have created an image of path appearing to lead into the building site.

This is also a first response to S' request that I take a picture of the "jungle fighting back". At the base of the fence are plants struggling against the concrete and tar to grow. I am pleased that the artist(s) left them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.