a w a y

By PoWWow

Friendly Fondu

For five bucks you can hire a whole set of your own from the local SuperU Marche, and by the time I'd got home from work late in the evening, the guys had lovingly prepared all the makings of a home built fondu extravaganza. The J's last night it was, so we slurped about on wine + reggae + cheese; but I was a fondu-wuss + bailed early, giving way to surrender to the overwhelmingly desire to vomit. Of course the boys saw it through, negotiating increasingly globuled sickening strings of throat wrenching cheese- inspiring me in that moment that I might need to speedily return to my vegan diet as soon as feasibly possible. Soon the Romanians came round with their sleeping bags to create our first ultra-slumber party in our kooky little flat, but not before we hit the village + danced around to Europop [on one leg].

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.