JC & Kates

fe and I had the pleasure of travelling to Cherry Willingham last night to the home of my colleague and friend JC and his other half Kate. We were treated to Moussakka (?), Gaming and some great chat. John has a fishtank with one lone fish and a plec in: here is the fish. They also have a gorgeous cat called Patch whom I shall blip yesterday in a much anticipated back blip.

For the record I did fairly well on the quiz game 'Buzz'. Loved it. I didn't do so crash hot on the Wii, but then again it is a kids machine.

Currently watching Scotland v France with Fe as she is Scottish. However as she was happy Wales beat England I'm kinda rooting for the French.

Actually no scratch that, f*ck the French.

"You can't tell me Scotland don't deserve to win this" exclaims my better half: the same could be said about the Imps yesterday after a 1-1 draw with Telford. She gave my sympathy last night so I'll be full of sympathy tonight. Probably.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.