What another rant?

By JohnA

Beasty

Putting some stuff up in the loft today, to clear the back bedroom a bit. (Yes, I know I should really be clearing stuff out of the loft, but the bedroom needs clearing more. I'm sure it can wait a little longer, after all most of it has been up there years! I will start in the spring, perhaps?)

And when I came down the ladder, this little beasty was lying on the carpet, looking a bit sorry for himself (herself?). So, being sympathetic, I tried to move him with a little bit of paper and a glass. And he became very angry, then started stinging away at the paper, so what an opportunity. The danger we put ourselves into for a good blip!! Still I think it was worth it. And he didn't get me. He's now safely on a bush in the garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.