JVM my life

By JulieVMac

A lovely sunny day

Walked to my friends this morning to go rescue my car after I abandoned it due to having a few drinks last night. It was a beautiful sunny morning - one that really lifts your spirits. I love walking as you really get to see and appreciate things around you in far more detail than when hurriedly driving past in a car. Was surprised to see the above blip on the side of the church wall - clearly an interesting congregation!

Due to little E being under the weather I got to spend the morning drinking tea with my friend instead of going bowling (probably for the best on reflection).

Had to go into work this afternoon just to get a few loose ends wrapped up before Monday - now off home to go rest and relax.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.