Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

by Skateraw

Lonely walk this afternoon along this deserted piece of East Lothian's coastline - during the hour or so I was there I only saw one other couple with a collie dog.

I had parked my car in the wee car-park behind the Torness nuclear power station, and I instantly caught the attention of the Nuclear Police (presumably terrorists all carry tripods and large DSLRs) so that was a 5 minute delay. No problem though - I'd rather they were slightly over zealous, rather than hearing a very large bang!

TOP-TIP: this extended exposure in the mid afternoon light was courtesy of a welder's mask,(well, the replacement glass) rather than the now traditional x10 'Big Stopper' ND filter.


Less then a fiver in Machine Mart - OK, it does produce a green image, but one click in P'shop and et voila...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.