Grumpy Old Git

By GrumpyOldGit

Crocuses

The last three days seem to have been frantic, with no time available for me to do most of the things that I wanted to do, Today has been similar, Victoria, my granddaughter came round for some tuition this morning and Oliver, my grandson came round for tuition this afternoon. It is always a pleasure having them visit, but once again I seem to have no time available for Blip. I have managed to post a Blip each day, but have found no time to look at or comment on anyone else's.

Today, I managed to walk out into the garden, between thee two visits and managed to photograph some crocuses growing in the lawn, one of the photographs was quit sharp and I decided that this would be my Blip for today. Hopefully I will find time to catch up tomorrow.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.