Pink Bicycle Girl

By angelahen

Spring is springing

After a cloudy morning the sun came out in the afternoon. This motivated me out into the garden. I pruned and pruned and pruned! No need to weed have the girls to do that for me. However I have noticed that where I pruned back old plants they can get in better and are enjoying the new ground for scratching at bugs. Luckily none of them saw this ladybird and I experimented taking some close up's of it.

The saga of the humane trap continues. Caught a mouse and would have let him go as it is a humane trap after all, but he obviously panicked and tried to beat the door shutting on him. This was his downfall, the door came down on him and he is no more. So far not impressed with the humane trap!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.