RIVERSIDE

Had a lovely day today. Kade and me went and met my friend Eileen for lunch then we went for a wander along Riverside gettin pictures of the Tay Rail Bridge. It was cloudy and bad light but we got a few. Then we took a wander up to a park - whick I forget the name of - as Eileen's hubby Graham was working there.

Kade had a run around at the park while Eileen and me got some more pics and I caught this on of a plane flying past the sun.

Even had a bit of a ghost hunt in the changing block on Riverside Drive but I sh*t myself when they went outside and left me in there on my own!

Walked further along Riverside up to the airport and managed to get a few more of the aeroplanes.

Back to Eileen's for chinese, then up The Law (hill). The cloud by then was really bad, but got a few of the sun fighting it's way through over Dundee and some of the Rail Bridge with low cloud.

Gave up getting any more shots as it was too dull by then so back to mine for a while...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.