supercalifragilistic

By Raesident

Childhood memory

That is the ZONK.

The ZONK was the prize for the wrong decision at the game show "Geh aufs Ganze". I loved it, when the showmaster tricked the candidates, so that they heared the sound of Zonk: OOOOHUHHHHHHHH!

Showmaster: Do you really want the red envelope instead of gate # 1 ? Look what I have for you: 300 DM and gate # 2? No? 400 DM and gate # 2? -No? 500 DM and gate # 2? YES? Allright. Now I offer you this green envelope for Goal # 2 and the money - and I promise, that this envelope contains something gorgeous! Oh c'mon something great is in this green envelope! Yes, ok. Then, whats in gate # 1? Ohhhh a trip to New York - thats sad. Whats in gate # 2? Oi - a new car! Thats live. But you still have the envelope - OOOOHUHHHHHHHH!

Challenge # 10

P.S.: I did'nt miss challenge # 9, but my nasty mobile phone swallowed my pic for this day. Challenge # 9 is now challenge # 32.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.