Northern Star

By Lifferz

I would love to report....

...that something amazing happened today but it didn't.

Christmas deorations went back into the loft thank fully (the cobwebbed subject of this blip)- this shows better organisation than last year when they spent the whole 12 months under the table in the front room.

Went for an Indian meal at lunch - very unusual but kind of interesting to do this in the working week as I was on leave for a whole day today. My study looks impossible as ever but hey ho.....

Life moves on.... Going to start a 3 week detoxy thing as of tomorrow...less food, less drink and much less sweet treats so I can shift a bit of the weight I put on very recently....feeling a little self-conscious about how awful I look...onwards and upwards :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.