Mia and other small creatures.

So this is Mia. Jennies hamster. She's quick, so this is as good as it gets.

Today I took Marvin the grumpy little git, to the vets for his annual boosters. Marvin, just to clarify is the cat, not the husband. He is awful, hissing, spitting, biting, scratching, appalling. He is avoiding me now, but no doubt will want to be friends with me later. The cats fine though.

So, also. Today I commented on a blip. So? I said it was poor shit actually, it was actually very good. But, I was challenged. How liberating it would be to really say what you think though.

So, go on, I dare you. Say it how it is! Just on my blip though, probably not good on anyone elses really,( even if it is poor. or actually very shit). And just for today. Because you all know, I'm not a sensitive soul really.

Bittersweet will say it how it is, I just know .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.