Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Please!!!!!

I wish cake could save me!

I thought new week new beginning but hell no!!!! I think this week is going to be just as bad as last week.

However our mini bake sale to raise cash for one of the girls in my team is running the marathon in aid of water aid went well £55 in total and the cakes were yummy.

After the last few weeks have decided I am really unhappy in my work! Love the people I work with (well most of them!) but the rest of it sucks.

Defo need to do some serious job hunting, saw two today but would involve doing a MSc as part of it and some serious physics. Will have a think about it maybe drop them an email see if I'm even able to apply for it, as I don't have a physics degree but a biology one and haven't doen physics since college.

I suppose I should take the old saying into account

Nothing ventured nothing gained!!! It wouldn't hurt to try would it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.