Huddled Up ...

I popped to the shops this morning to buy some steak as Aaron was visting for lunch and for the afternoon before meeting up with his mates for a drink.

I am so proud of him moving to Norwich to a better job and moving on in his life but I miss him so much ( am I selfish or jusy being a mum?) I even hate the fact that Jamie has moved away to Huddersfield to live even though he is very happy and marrying his partner Tina this May and has left home four years ago ... I still get upset when he goes home.

Aaron left this afternoon and I cried, I still have a lump in my throat now and keep crying.

Eric and I sat at the table with Kieran while eating our tea and I said to Kieran " You wont leave Kings Lynn will you?" ... "Course not Mum" and he carried on eating his tea ... then a few seconds later he said "But if I have to go to London as I want to be a policeman then maybe I will have to move out of Kings Lynn".

I started to cry again ... is it me or do all mummys feels like this.



Thank you for visiting us today Aaron ... it was lovely seeing you and we cant wait to see you again next week at your home.

Thank you also Eric for giving me three beautiful boys who I love so much xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.