Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

Moonday again

Another Monday.
Daybreak brought a monochrome 256 greyscale sky, cloudy, overcast, but not unpleasantly so.
It was calm over at the death star, but 10 miles away (as the crow flies) there was a high wind warning on the Kessock Bridge.
It's quite blustery out as I blip with plenty breaks in the clouds, although it was quite frustrating trying to capture the moon, but I did capture it eventually
It's here if you want to take a look
http://twitpic.com/8pibfe
But I chose this one of the moon, jupiter and venus.
I also like the effect of the moon lighting up the clouds, but I have yet to capture it well
Practise makes perfect (maybe not) as they say.
Hope you've all had a lovely Moonday
ps I've just edited it to see if I can make the planets come out clearer, I don't normally do that

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.