fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Laughter Melt Down!

Here's goose! The Goose and Gander My D I L who not only is going to grad. school to get her MSW graduating in June, but also working in a cancer hospital for her Practicum and working a job at the YWCA domestic violence shelter...she studies and works long hours ....here she is having a much deserved "laughter meltdown" after being up many hours in a row!! I am so lucky to have her as my D I L and I love her!

I spent Friday late afternoon until Sunday evening visiting my son (Gander) and D I L (Goose) and had a lovely visit filled with good laughter, delicious vegan meals they prepared, games and some snowy sightseeing:) This is the beginning of my back blipping and eventually I will get caught up!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.