Christie's journal

By ChristieAnneD

Peacock

That's right, this summer I will be a peacock! This is my playsuit, woo! It will probably only come out of my wardrobe when I go on holiday though..

Today has mostly been about getting things done ready for my event next week. As part of my course we need to plan and design our own event and for such a small scale event its so stressful! So we went into town today to basically ask people if they wanted to give us free stuff.. why not! Some were successful, some were not but I think we did well and I'm kinda looking forward to it now! ..and for it to be over.

My day has really been centred around this to be honest, but other than that I've squeezed in a little bit of shopping, going to work, going to uni, and 'working out' to my new fitness dvd haha

Hope everyone had a good day and happy 27th to a certain somebody! <3 How does he put up with me for so long?! xxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.