teenageyears

By siannmaison

Monday'ss!

Almost took a picture of an remote control for my blip because i realized that i hadn't taken any pic's today.. until i realized i took this one, when my friend Lauren had split all her m&m's all over Diane's bed. School was good the usual,.. you'no we were working and all that and listening,.. Thankfully we are getting an assembly during English tomorrow... YESS!!!! I do enjoy English its just double periods can be a bit boring and we are doing a lot of writing at the moment. I also have drama which I LOVE! P.E = ok and Computing science = good!:-)
I had the school pasta'n'sauce which is normally quite nice, but today i ws eating it and i notied that they had changed the sauce it was minging!! Couldn't finish it and didn't want to tourcher myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.