Jack James

By JackJames

Back to Burgh

Up at the ungodly hour of 5 to catch the 7am flight back to Edinburgh. Amazing sunrise out of the window - I was the wrong side to see it in all of its glory, but was still impressive.

Got back to the flat at 9, had a coffee and some breakfast, before heading to my tutorial. We've got a foreign tutor, and her English is ok but not fantastic - which when coupled with my state of tiredness meant that when she asked me a question I had literally no idea what she'd just said. I played the typical bad tutorial student and just stared into space, and thankfully she moved on. I'd even done the reading...

Managed to stay away until 5, when I had a snooze, before heading to Fay's house for some burgers. Got back to bed about 12.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.