SeaThreePeeO

By seathreepeeo

Weeping Willow

Help! I've become one of those people that blip arty farty shots of various bits of flora.

Today is a day for mostly thinking about doing the housework. I have carried out a risk assessment and have deemed it far too dangerous. Best rest and eat copious amounts of chocolate to keep my strength up.

This morning I received a surprise phone call from my local Health Visitor (if I ever find out who gave her my number *shakes an angry fist*), inviting me to join her antenatal classes. Bit late.

I told her in all honesty, with this being my third child, if I hadn't learnt all I need to know by now, then there's no hope.



In other news.

Amy wants to join the Brussel Scouts and won't be told any different.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.