Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Exploring Guildford

Went to Guildford today to have a mooch around my future home town, and did some shopping which I haven't done since Boxing Day! Ah! Was so nice, bought a few pretty things as my wardrobe is too full of sports wear now lol!

Went to my first house viewing and met my potential new housemates who were all very lovely! The house was much smaller than my home at the moment which will take some getting used to but its the right size for a starter house and I'll be out at college training every day anyway! :) I just hope I can get all my finance help from the government otherwise it's hello parents house yet again for another 3 years... I HAVE to move out. I don't care that it's not that far to commute... I need to move out for the experience! I commuted the 20 minutes to college for A Levels on the train and hated that enough... not doing double that & hassle every day for 3 more years...

There are a LOT of churches in Guildford...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.