Just the Withers......

By JaneW

My baby is peeky :(

Poor Lucifer,she has swollen glands and a bad headache,look at that pasty little face... so what does her caring mother do.. yep.. march her around the woods with the dogs to get some fresh air...... can I just say she had a nice time,this her 'acting' ... not bad at all lady not bad at all.
Anyhoooo we made scones.. well I say we,she shouted at me from the front room and I made them... then we had them for lunch and a few more jellybeans... I was high as a kite again,they are lethal.
Zoe and Jake popped up this afternoon and grandson has learnt a new trick,he touches stuff he is not supposed too,I yell 'noooo' ..he looks at me like the cat from shrek,hugs me.. proper full on hugs me,gets down and goes and bloody does the thing he is not meant to AGAIN.. wily little demon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.