zoe wittering

By zoewittering

teeth, smile and blips

there are days, as I am sure there are for everyone on here, when inspiration is lacking or life gets in the way and I'm scratching around for a blip.

then there are days when I upload my photos around tea time and I have more than a handful of contenders. today was one of those days. it started early, which today probably helped {that doesn't always follow} in that master L and I made waffles for breakfast. excellent I thought. blip done.

then I had my hair cut. hmmm, maybe I should show off my new style??

back home and poor master L looked poorly, with big doe eyes.

the girls made desserts for tonight and Mlle E made biscuits to take to her friend's house tomorrow...

Little R was in a good mood so I set up for his 4 month portraits (only a week or so late)

and then Mlle E went out to play, picked up a bike and, after months of one of us running along side her to help her get her balance, she sat on the saddle, started to peddle and managed a whole tour of the garden..........she can ride a bike!!

in the end it was a very close run thing. Mlle E with her bike came oh so close but the light had started to fade so the photo itself wasn't great - even if the moment itself was fantastic. I'll get her on her bike another day but it could be a while before I get another photo of a smile and two teeth!

What a lovely day! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.