Rainbow ripples

Awesome. I didn't even notice the rainbow colours until i got home and started playing. It was spitting with rain that was ever so fine. You could barely even feel it. Most of it was from the clouds lurking over the top of the hill.

I was obscenely busy at work today as our main engineer has gone for his 2 weeks holiday 2 weeks early due to his wife giving birth early. So no time for him to finish up, and now I've been landed with all the work.
So I went for a wander around the water today, seeing as it was such a nice afternoon and after our snow this morning.

There have been about 200 swans around the estuary a bit for most of the winter.(haven't been here for enough of summer)

Anyway, due to the lighting and the zoom, and my shaky hands (lunch was at 3:30) most of the pictures where blurry :[

but here are 2 more rejects.
Black and white

And another rainbow



PS: Has the 'link' function been there all along? And if so does that mean I've been hand typing that bloody code all this time?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.