TimeLapse

By JillyMint

A little hidden world

It really is better viewed LARGE!!

Busy and bit stressy day at work today, hence a bit tired. Did a bit of gardening while deciding what to blip. Noticed mosses on the wall outside my front door and sought macro lens.
Haven't done them justice (and yes, I did image stack), I think the slight breeze was the problem, but quite like the fuzzy effect that has resulted. I feel slightly fuzzy so it reflects my mood - and you can't argue with that, can you?
Photography (and art in general I suppose) is good in that respect isn't it? If I say that was the effect I was aiming for you cannot disagree, although you may not like it!
You can see what sort of a day I've had can't you. (DON'T YOU DARE DISAGREE WITH ME!!!!)
Tomorrow is going to be sooooooo much better!

Canon 1D MkIV; 180mm macro; ISO100; f/4.5; 1/40"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.