Voyage of a Beagle & Lab

By Inez

Amazing what you can do!

Discovered I could do this when I took the picture of the whole vase but wasn't sure I wanted to amend the gorgeous colour nature gave them but stuck tonight so fell back on the roses. Busy day, but uneventful in the library - usual nutters but all harmless. Home to finish Josh's homework which is due tomorrow. Thought I had a Blip when Coco came in covered in earth - digging in the flower pots again! But she knew she was in trouble and wouldn't stay still for the camera - one of the things I usually love about her is how she comes clean with very little effort but for once I wished the dirt would have stuck long enough for a photo.

Told D I was away to Blip quickly, he said no such thing as a quick Blip, so going to run and try and prove him wrong!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.