blip art :: xb

By xb

22

I'm away without my camera this week. Partly because I wanted to travel with a lighter bag, and partly because my bag was already heavier with a delivery of haggis for someone in the Perth office! That meant I could experiment with something different from the iPhone. I'm using the Instagram app tonight. I've used it before, but I've never blipped using it. This is the number 22 bus on Leith Walk.

Early train to Edinburgh today, with the woman at my table taunting me with two sausage rolls! Training in Edinburgh, followed by a meeting, then back on the train to Perth for a meeting tomorrow.

Had dinner in the hotel tonight, but before that I was sitting in the bar, right next to someone having an argument with the bar staff. Awkward!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.