But I didn't WANT that one!

We have some rather nice, delicate, crocuses lurking around the garden. Today the sun did its job and so did the croci. The ''Long lens'' has a macro setting, so I thought I'd give it a whirl, with and without Macro.
I forget the exact phaseology, but I kept getting a message, the gist of which appeared to be ''You've got mucky bits lad, clean 'em up a bit.''
So I did. Many a time and oft. Got fed up, came into the house took the lens off and on again pointed across the room and viola. Went back out, the mixture as before ''You've got a mucky wotnot matey.''
I finally succeeded, but settled on this just to get it off me chest.
Like a parrot with a split lip ... You can only suck seed.

I'll mebbe give 'em a bash upon the morrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.