SocialScientist

By LuceoNonUro

Sickbed

(This is a backblip)

I was still in my sickbed on this day - it was only a 72 hour thing but it felt like 2 weeks at least.

This was taken by Felix, from my bed - he was lying next to me - that's his wee legs. I was in no state to be thinking about a blip so I am pleased he was feeling creative at least.

Poor wee Felix was so good when I was ill - he just occupied himself and never complained - he senses when I am really sick and need time to recuperate amazingly well.

There's plenty evidence that children are excellent at reading micro facial expressions, (as are dogs - and research is showing cats do too) and understand them as easily as their mother tongue. It makes complete sense - I'm sure pet-lovers and parents alike would agree.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.