Webb London Marathon

By Astonwebbo

Make It Count!!

The 29th February! That doesn't happen every year!

Saw this advert in the metro this morning and I will be honest I bloody loved it! I am a real fan of advertising and I do love a good advert, my favourite that comes to mind has to be the meerkat campaign! This has gone beyong advertising and has become a product! The clever thinking behind that campaign really impresses me and working in advertising is something I would love to do!

Anyway it is 10:30 and I have been encouraged to make this extra day count! Thus far:

Went to paddington to get a train to slough forgot my wallet so couldn't get to slough!
Went to the baker street office found my lunch had leaked in my bag
2 players have pulled out of football tonight meaning we have 4 players!

I am certainly making it count!!

Av fun xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.