A World Without Colour

By RGSneddon

News

Been following the story of a mother and young child found dead at their home in Edinburgh. Being the stubborn snapper I am, I was here til 2am this morning, adamant that I would get a full set of pix, although did manage to file out a few before 11pm last night. However - I don't like to quit after a few single frames. My pictures should be able to tell as much of a story without the need for words, hence my persistence til the wee small hours, making sure I got SoCOFs doing their job and the wee boy's school teacher rolled up in her pyjamas to lay flowers. Pic shows that I went back again to Edinburgh for the police press statement this afternoon. Think i've got enough from this particular story... Sad event tho it is... tomorrow it will be yesterdays news.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.