Christie's journal

By ChristieAnneD

Mogadishu

So this evening I went to the royal and derngate as part of my journalism course. Originally I was only picking up two friends but I saw two others walking so I decided to stop and offer them a lift too because i'm good like that! Anyway, the play was really good! I've never really watched a show on stage and never liked it..so over the next few days I'll be working on my arts review for my portfolio :)

Before this though, I woke up this morning after having a dream about my wedding day- what a terrible dream! Hoping it will never turn out like that.. I went to uni this afternoon too, which seems like days ago! This day has really dragged..

Anyway, getting a bit tired and I've got a long day tomorrow what with uni, doing all things 'events', back to uni, then straight to work :( night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.