Trisharooni

By trisharooni

Still Raining

Yes, folks, it's still raining and predicted to continue for several months.

I went to the shops to catch up on photos for my Blackheath business project, which I've been doing for some years now.

I take a photo of the exterior of the shop and one of the owner inside.
Most people just get it, but occasionally somebody behaves as though I'm trying to steal their soul, or at least make squillions out of their photo.

I had one of those this afternoon.  No amount of gentle persuasion or explanation could convince.  I hate that, and it also leaves a hole in my record.

Sorry to anybody who's commented before this.  I had problems uploading from the iphone and somehow uploaded the same photo on two consecutive days.  Since it was less than exciting, I thought I'd better replace it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.